E-Mail Directory
for
Kate Sullivan Elementary School


Ashley Allbritton - allbrittona2@leonschools.net

Tina Allen - allent@leonschools.net

Nicole Anderson - mazzan@leonschools.net

Julie Arasi - arasij@leonschools.net

Sherell Ash - ashs2@leonschools.net

Emily Avery - averye@leonschools.net

Wendy Bevan-Baker - bevanbakerw@leonschools.net

Janice Banks - banksj@leonschools.net

Abby Barton - durrancea@leonschools.net

Brenda Bennett - bennettb@leonschools.net

Samantha Bodiford - bodifords@leonschools.net

Samantha Bouie - bouies@leonschools.net

Jillian Bosarge - bosargej@leonschools.net

Nicole Branch - branchn@leonschools.net

Crystal Bridges - bridgesc@leonschools.net

Opal Brown- browno@leonschools.net

Amy Burch - burcha2@leonschools.net

Leigh-Ann Campbell - campbelll@leonschools.net

Kelli Capen - capenk@leonschools.net

Chris Casault - casaultc@leonschools.net

Detrick Chipman - chipmand@leonschools.net

Alicia Collins - collinsa@leonschools.net

Carmen Cox - coxc@leonschools.net

Nariman Dabit - dabitn@leonschools.net

Tina Davis - davist@leonschools.net

Ashley Duke - dukea@leonschools.net

Cheryl Frazier - frazierc@leonschools.net

Bettie Gay -gayb@leonschools.net

Cody Green - greenc4@leonschools.net

Nancy Groover -groovern@leonschools.net

Ezzie Goldman - goldmane@leonschools.net

Jan Gove -govej@leonschools.net

Barbara Hadden - haddenb@leonschools.net

Valencia Hallowell - burkev@leonschools.net

Karen Hatfield -hatfieldk@leonschools.net

Cindy Hensley - hensleyc@leonschools.net

Simone Henry - henrys@leonschools.net

Holiday High - highh@leonschools.net

Brianna Ingersoll - ingersollb@leonschools.net

Georgianne Jones - jonesg2@leonschools.net

Gia Kenon - kenong1@leonschools.net

Roberta Klawinski - klawinskir@leonschools.net

Rebecca Lata - latar@leonschools.net

Donna Mann - mannd@leonschools.net

Caitlin Mas - fullerc@leonschools.net

Carol Ann Mathews - mathewsc@leonschools.net

Barbara McHaffie - mchaffieb@leonschools.net

Kelly McHaffie - mchaffiek@leonschools.net

Marlynn McWade-Murray - mcwademurraym@leonschools.net

Joseph Miller - millerj3@leonschools.net

Rick Mishaw - mishawr@leonschools.net

Cynthia Mitchell - mitchellc2@leonschools.net

Kelly Mitchem - mitchemk@leonschools.net

Sylvia Myers - myerss@leonschools.net

Lisa Neihaus - neihausl@leonschools.net

Debbie Nesmith - nesmithd@leonschools.net

Teri Newsome - newsomet2@leonschools.net

Evelyn Pender -pendere@leonschools.net

Betsy Penn - pennb@leonschools.net

Toylene Railey - raileyt@leonschools.net

Margie Reese - reesem@leonschools.net

Heather Riblett - ribletth@leonschools.net

Beverly Robinson -robinsonb3@leonschools.net

Takisha Robertson - robertsont@leonschools.net

Antre Sanders - sandersa@leonschools.net

Dottie Schaffner -schaffnerd@leonschools.net

Anne Schroeder - schroedera@leonschools.net

Pam Shovlain - shovlainp@leonschools.net

Gwendolyn Singleton - singletong@leonschools.net

Pam Stephens- stephensp@leonschools.net

Maura Wheeler-wheelerm@leonschools.net

Gary White - whiteg@leonschools.net

Gale Whitehead -whiteheadg@leonschools.net

Haley Williams - williamsh2@leonschools.net

Marla Williams -morrism@leonschools.net


Return to the Crocodile Pages